Call us on
(+44) 121 236 3955
0Item(s)
0 Items View Basket

You have no items in your shopping basket.

Change Currency:

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Christmas Delivery Dates

Please place your online orders by dates below for delivery before Christmas.

UK Mainland Customers - By 18th December
Europe and International - By 14th December

We will try our best to prepare them as quickly as possible and dispatch for delivery before Christmas. Any orders placed after these deadline dates may be delivered in the New Year.

Christmas Opening Times

Thu - 24 Dec - CLOSED
Fri - 25 Dec - CLOSED
Sat - 26 Dec - CLOSED
Sun - 27 Dec - CLOSED
Mon - 28 Dec - CLOSED
Tue - 29 Dec - Open 10am to 6pm
Wed - 30 Dec - Open 10am to 6pm
Thu - 31 Dec - Open 10am to 2pm
Fri - 01 Jan - CLOSED
Sat - 02 Jan - CLOSED
From Sun - 03 Jan - OPEN - Business as Usual

Usual Opening hours

Monday: 10am - 6pm
Tuesday: 10am - 6pm
Wednesday: 10am - 6pm
Thursday: 10am - 6pm
Friday: 10am - 6pm
Saturday: Closed
Sunday: 10am - 2pm 

 

If you plan to visit us, we ask that you bring trade identification eg. a Business Bank Card, a wholesaler reference or a business cheque book.

 

Please note there is a minimum spend of £75 + VAT in store and on our website.

 

For details of how to visit us please see here.

Post your comment

eapollowholesale.co.uk